Board of Trustees

Janet Fite Janet Fite
janet.fite@fpspi.org

President
Argen Hicks

Argen Hicks
argen.hicks@fpspi.org
Vice President

Erwin Hosono

Erwin Hosono
erwin.hosono@fpspi.org
Treasurer / Finance Chair

Jason Navarino

Jason Navarino
jason.navarino@fpspi.org
Secretary / Policy Chair

Justin Lightfoot Justin Lightfoot
justin.lightfoot@fpspi.org
Personnel Chair
Julie Styan Julie Styan
julie.styan@fpspi.org
Matt Boyas Matt Boyas
matt.boyas@fpspi.org
Accreditation Chair
Lisa Quintana Lisa Quintana
lisa.quintana@fpspi.org
Sarah Sumners Sarah Sumners
sarah.sumners@fpspi.org

 

Board of Advisors

Dr. Valerie Volk
Dr. Bonnie Cramond
Ms. Bernice Davis
Dr. Don Treffinger
Dr. Connie Phelps
Mr. Dan Abelow