Executive Director
Marianne Solomon marianne@fpspi.org

 

Program Director
April Dennis
april@fpspi.org

 

Project Coordinator
Sharon Bowen
sharon.bowen@fpspi.org

GIPS Evaluator Coordinator
Kyla Mocharnuk
kyla@fpspi.org


2015 Grant Place
Melbourne, Florida 32901

Office: 321.768.0074
Fax: 321.768.0097

Hours: Monday - Friday
8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Office Manager
Debbie Pruneau
debbie@fpspi.org

 

Administrative Assistant
Beth Garton
beth@fpspi.org
Sharon Dwyer
sharon@fpspi.org


  Desktop Publishing/Webpage
TBA @fpspi.org