FPS
Executive Director
Marianne Solomon
marianne@fpspi.org

FPS
Program Director
April Dennis
april@fpspi.org

FPS
Project Coordinator
Brad Persinger
brad@fpspi.org

FPS
Evaluator Coordinator
Kyla Mocharnuk
kyla@fpspi.org

FPS
Office Manager
Debbie Pruneau
debbie@fpspi.org

FPS
Administrative Assistant
Beth Garton
beth@fpspi.org

FPS
Administrative Assistant
Sharon Dwyer
sharon@fpspi.org

FPS
Desktop Publishing/Webmaster
Damien Milner
damien@fpspi.org

2015 Grant Place
Melbourne, Florida 32901

Office: 321.768.0074
Fax: 321.768.0097

Hours: Monday - Friday
8:30 am - 5:00 pm