Students from around the world are welcome to participate in the Future Problem Solving Program International. We currently have 37 accredited Affiliate Programs and many Mentored Regions worldwide.

To participate in FPS in an area not listed below, visit the FPS Mentoring Page,

To get specifics about the program in your region, connect with your Affiliate Director.

Region
Director
E-mail
Phone
Facebook
Alabama David Conner davidjc1292@gmail.com    
Alaska Julie Ball
Gretchen Hundertmark
fpsalaska@outlook.com (907) 262-9025
(907) 456-2250
 
Arizona Jennine Jackson jenninebj@gmail.com (520) 299-8865 or
(520) 440-8865
FB
Australia Niranjan Casinader niranjan.casinader@fpsp.org.au 011-61-3-9886-4646 FB
California Sandy Mocharnuk sandy@cafps.org (321) 917-2080 fb
Colorado Anne Wolf annevwolf@gmail.com (719) 660-9078  
Connecticut Karen Castilglione Karen@fpspofct.org (203) 843-1036 fb
Florida Deb Kelley debkelleyfps@gmail.com (321) 205-3359 fb
Georgia Argen Hicks
argenhicks@gmail.com
(904) 699-4223 FB
Idaho Tiffany Seeley-Case tseeley@csi.edu (208) 731-7276  
Illinois Trevor Steinbach illinoisfpsb@yahoo.com (630) 768-2705  
Indiana Gina Woodward indianafpsp@gmail.com (317) 409-9563 fb
Iowa Joyce Anderson iowafps@gmail.com (641) 357-6125 x22293 fb
Kentucky Brenda Darnell bdarnell@kaac.com (502) 223-0088 ext. 24  
Korea Yung Che Kim kimyung@kmu.ac.kr 82-53-766-5989  
Malaysia Lalitha Nair nair.lali@gmail.com   fb
Massachusetts Bob Cattel bob.cattel@gmail.com (617) 834-4743  
Michigan Tracy Page director@michiganfps.org   fb
Minnesota Cheryl Whitesitt cheryl@mnfpsp.org (507) 482-6867 fb
Mississippi Deb Morali msfpspi@gmail.com (601) 906-2916 fb
Missouri Janet Fite janetfite@mofps.org   fb
Nebraska Melissa Cody mcody@nebraskafps.org (402) 304-2888 fb
New Jersey Laurel Petersen
Joan Garris
lapetersen_7@msn.com; fpspnj@gmail.com
emgar@optonline.net
(908) 217-0195
(973) 831-9332
fb
New York Sarah Fiess sarah.fiess@nyfps.org (518) 754-6431 fb
New Zealand Robyn Boswell
Julie Styan
robynboz@xtra.co.nz
admin@fpsnz.co.nz
011 64 09 438 8172
011 64 09 427 4627
fb
North Carolina Sandra Horton (828) 737-0809  
Ohio Dion Prunty dprunty@mariettacsdoh.org (740) 516-3607  
Pennsylvania Samantha Wheeler pafutureproblemsolving@gmail.com (717) 746-8509 fb
Portugal Ivete Azevedo iveteazevedo@tcportugal.org (351) 969 690 820 fb
Singapore May Tan may.tan@rgs.edu.sg    
Texas Cyd Rogers rogers.cyd2@gmail.com
cyd.rogers@austinisd.org
(512) 414-6746
(469) 569-3127  cell
fb
United Kingdom TBA  
 
Utah Pam Krieps
Caralyn Bingham
pam.krieps@gmail.com
caralyn.bingham@slcschools.org
(801) 824-9099
(801) 518-8720
fb
Virginia Patricia Haskins vafutureproblemsolving@gmail.com (804) 310-4545  
Washington John Buissink jbuissinkwafps@gmail.com (509) 386-6297 fb
West Virginia Robyn Addie raddie@k12.wv.us
wvfpsp@gmail.com
(304) 292-0970  
Wisconsin Lynn Buckmaster wisfps2@charter.net (608) 824-9695 fb